Close Menu
The Parish of St. Francis de Sales
Parish Center 180 Laurel Street, Bristol, CT 06010 Tel 860-582-8169 Pastor Reverend Alphonso Fontana Giving to St. Francis De Sales

Events

June 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday, June 01
Tuesday, June 02
Wednesday, June 03
Thursday, June 04
Friday, June 05
Saturday, June 06
Sunday, June 07
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Saturday, June 13
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Thursday, June 18
Friday, June 19
Saturday, June 20
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30

There aren't any events scheduled this month.

Church
Locations
  • Location Preview
    Church of Saint Anthony of Padua 111 School St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions
  • Location Preview
    Saint Ann Church 215 West St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions