Close Menu
The Parish of St. Francis de Sales
Parish Center 180 Laurel Street, Bristol, CT 06010 Tel 860-582-8169 Pastor Reverend Alphonso Fontana Giving to St. Francis De Sales

Events

February 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday, February 01
Sunday, February 02
Monday, February 03
Tuesday, February 04
Wednesday, February 05
Thursday, February 06
Friday, February 07
Saturday, February 08
Sunday, February 09
Monday, February 10
Tuesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 12
Thursday, February 13
Friday, February 14
Saturday, February 15
Sunday, February 16
Monday, February 17
Tuesday, February 18
Wednesday, February 19
Thursday, February 20
Friday, February 21
Saturday, February 22
Sunday, February 23
Monday, February 24
Tuesday, February 25
Wednesday, February 26
Thursday, February 27
Friday, February 28
Saturday, February 29

There aren't any events scheduled this month.

Church
Locations
  • Location Preview
    Church of Saint Anthony of Padua 111 School St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions
  • Location Preview
    Saint Ann Church 215 West St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions