Close Menu
The Parish of St. Francis de Sales
Parish Center 180 Laurel Street, Bristol, CT 06010 Tel 860-582-8169 Pastor Reverend Alphonso Fontana Giving to St. Francis De Sales

Events

January 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Wednesday, January 01
Thursday, January 02
Friday, January 03
Saturday, January 04
Sunday, January 05
Monday, January 06
Tuesday, January 07
Wednesday, January 08
Thursday, January 09
Friday, January 10
Saturday, January 11
Sunday, January 12
Monday, January 13
Tuesday, January 14
Wednesday, January 15
Thursday, January 16
Friday, January 17
Saturday, January 18
Sunday, January 19
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
Wednesday, January 22
Thursday, January 23
Friday, January 24
Saturday, January 25
Sunday, January 26
Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
Thursday, January 30
Friday, January 31

There aren't any events scheduled this month.

Church
Locations
  • Location Preview
    Church of Saint Anthony of Padua 111 School St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions
  • Location Preview
    Saint Ann Church 215 West St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions