Close Menu
The Parish of St. Francis de Sales
Parish Center 180 Laurel Street, Bristol, CT 06010 Tel 860-582-8169 Pastor Reverend Alphonso Fontana Giving to St. Francis De Sales

Events

August 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Saturday, August 01
Sunday, August 02
Monday, August 03
Tuesday, August 04
Wednesday, August 05
Thursday, August 06
Friday, August 07
Saturday, August 08
Sunday, August 09
Monday, August 10
Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 12
Thursday, August 13
Friday, August 14
Saturday, August 15
Sunday, August 16
Monday, August 17
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20
Friday, August 21
Saturday, August 22
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
Tuesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 26
Thursday, August 27
Friday, August 28
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
Monday, August 31

There aren't any events scheduled this month.

Church
Locations
  • Location Preview
    Church of Saint Anthony of Padua 111 School St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions
  • Location Preview
    Saint Ann Church 215 West St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions