Close Menu
The Parish of St. Francis de Sales
Parish Center 180 Laurel Street, Bristol, CT 06010 Tel 860-582-8169 Pastor Reverend Alphonso Fontana Giving to St. Francis De Sales

Events

December 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Tuesday, December 01
Wednesday, December 02
Thursday, December 03
Friday, December 04
Saturday, December 05
Sunday, December 06
Monday, December 07
Tuesday, December 08
Wednesday, December 09
Thursday, December 10
Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Monday, December 14
Tuesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 16
Thursday, December 17
Friday, December 18
Saturday, December 19
Sunday, December 20
Monday, December 21
Tuesday, December 22
Wednesday, December 23
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
Sunday, December 27
Monday, December 28
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Thursday, December 31

There aren't any events scheduled this month.

Church
Locations
  • Location Preview
    Church of Saint Anthony of Padua 111 School St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions
  • Location Preview
    Saint Ann Church 215 West St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions