Close Menu
The Parish of St. Francis de Sales
Parish Center 180 Laurel Street, Bristol, CT 06010 Tel 860-582-8169 Pastor Reverend Alphonso Fontana Giving to St. Francis De Sales

Events

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Thursday, September 01
Friday, September 02
Saturday, September 03
Sunday, September 04
Monday, September 05
Tuesday, September 06
Wednesday, September 07
Thursday, September 08
Friday, September 09
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, September 13
Wednesday, September 14
Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 19
Tuesday, September 20
Wednesday, September 21
Thursday, September 22
Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 28
Thursday, September 29
Friday, September 30

There aren't any events scheduled this month.

Church
Locations
  • Location Preview
    Church of Saint Anthony of Padua 111 School St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions
  • Location Preview
    Saint Ann Church 215 West St., Bristol, CT 06010
    Hartford Archdiocese
    Get Directions